MS2934 preset for groovymame

Everything Emulator related
Forum rules
ArcadeOtaku forum introduction & rules
richmal
Posts: 55
Joined: September 8th, 2011, 6:17 pm
Location: Thorpe.Wakefield.West Yorkshire
eBay: rich28red
Initials: MAL

MS2934 preset for groovymame

Postby richmal » February 5th, 2016, 12:56 pm

Does anyone know which monitor preset i should be using for a MS2934?
I have registered at arcade controls forum to find out from there and i can't seem to post. I keep getting error you do not have access to this section.
User avatar
cools
Armed Police Buttrider
Posts: 13555
Joined: August 17th, 2008, 4:49 pm
Location: Wales, United Kingdom
eBay: hordarian
Initials: CLS
Contact:

Re: MS2934 preset for groovymame

Postby cools » February 5th, 2016, 2:31 pm

If that's a tri-sync use arcade_31 or arcade_15_25_31
Image
User avatar
phillv85
Posts: 199
Joined: March 16th, 2013, 9:16 pm
Location:
eBay: phillv85
Initials: PAV

Re: MS2934 preset for groovymame

Postby phillv85 » February 5th, 2016, 2:46 pm

Think that's only a 31khz monitor.
User avatar
cools
Armed Police Buttrider
Posts: 13555
Joined: August 17th, 2008, 4:49 pm
Location: Wales, United Kingdom
eBay: hordarian
Initials: CLS
Contact:

Re: MS2934 preset for groovymame

Postby cools » February 5th, 2016, 3:00 pm

arcade_31 then
Image
richmal
Posts: 55
Joined: September 8th, 2011, 6:17 pm
Location: Thorpe.Wakefield.West Yorkshire
eBay: rich28red
Initials: MAL

Re: MS2934 preset for groovymame

Postby richmal » February 5th, 2016, 8:45 pm

Thanks :) I'll try that

Return to “Emulation Q&A”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users