Video amplifier

Everything Emulator related
Forum rules
ArcadeOtaku forum introduction & rules
User avatar
cools
Armed Police Buttrider
Posts: 13454
Joined: August 17th, 2008, 4:49 pm
eBay: hordarian
Initials: CLS
Location: Wales, United Kingdom
Contact:

Video amplifier

Postby cools » March 20th, 2015, 9:21 pm

Does anyone know of a similar device to http://www.ultimarc.com/vidamp.html , but with a DB15 on both sides? The Taito JVS/AMP IO doesn't have one on board, meaning if I use it with a monitor expecting 4v RGB everything is washed out. Looking for a neat way of putting an amp in between a PC and the I/O without needing to cut cables.
Image
User avatar
cools
Armed Police Buttrider
Posts: 13454
Joined: August 17th, 2008, 4:49 pm
eBay: hordarian
Initials: CLS
Location: Wales, United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: Video amplifier

Postby cools » April 1st, 2016, 9:54 am

Still looking...
Image
User avatar
Kretinou
Posts: 786
Joined: December 30th, 2008, 2:45 pm
eBay: Perklorik
Gamertag: Kretinou
Initials: JIC
Location: Switzerland
Contact:

Re: Video amplifier

Postby Kretinou » April 1st, 2016, 12:28 pm

Image
User avatar
cools
Armed Police Buttrider
Posts: 13454
Joined: August 17th, 2008, 4:49 pm
eBay: hordarian
Initials: CLS
Location: Wales, United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: Video amplifier

Postby cools » April 1st, 2016, 1:32 pm

Hmm, that is the format I am after however it is a signal mangler rather than an amplifier.

Guessing I will have to build one if I ever need it.
Image

Return to “Emulation Q&A”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users