Search found 6185 matches

by cools
6 minutes ago
Forum: Home Games
Topic: Super Nintenbros!
Replies: 2071
Views: 81751

Re: Super Nintenbros!

Yeah, single hour periods. March 24 12-12:59 p.m. PT / 3-3:59 p.m. ET / 19:00 - 19:59 GMT / 20:00 - 20:59 CET 8-8:59 p.m. PT / 11-11:59 p.m. ET / 03:00 - 03:59 GMT / 04:00 - 04:59 CET (25th March EU) March 25 4-4:59 a.m. PT / 7-7:59 a.m. ET / 11:00 - 11:59 GMT / 12:00 - 12:59 CET 12-12:59 p.m. PT / ...
by cools
Today, 4:01 pm
Forum: Home Games
Topic: Super Nintenbros!
Replies: 2071
Views: 81751

Re: Super Nintenbros!

geotrig wrote:How do you find out how long you've played so far ?
Outside the game. Tap on your user icon.

Anyone going to be trying Splatoon 2 tomorrow night?
by cools
Today, 12:56 am
Forum: Home Games
Topic: Super Nintenbros!
Replies: 2071
Views: 81751

Re: Super Nintenbros!

Over 4 years, and delayed until it was done rather than deadline rushed. Credits have 300 names. I'm still enjoying just exploring the world. I've somehow managed to accumulate >45 hours of in game time but only have half the map uncovered, and it's constantly giving me distractions. I've just d...
by cools
March 20th, 2017, 6:03 pm
Forum: Arcade Cabinets & Spares
Topic: FS: Egret II
Replies: 15
Views: 709

Re: FS: Egret II

Jan wrote:
I am unable to wrap


:cry:


Road trip!

(Worth the road trip just to meet Joe).

(Or indeed, any of the Joes on the forum).

(Avoid non-forum Joes).
by cools
March 20th, 2017, 12:57 pm
Forum: Arcade Games & Artwork
Topic: You've Got Grail
Replies: 7917
Views: 277743

Re: You've Got Grail

Heh, ebay recommended. "I recognise that screenshot" Image

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Dell-E773p-17 ... 2518.l4276 ;)
by cools
March 16th, 2017, 7:22 am
Forum: Home Games
Topic: Super Nintenbros!
Replies: 2071
Views: 81751

Re: Super Nintenbros!

Had to take (yet another pointless) business trip. I travel as light as I can, multiple flights and limited charging points.

Took my 3DS rather than the Switch.
by cools
March 13th, 2017, 6:07 pm
Forum: Game Hardware Q&A
Topic: Konami PC-based hardware question
Replies: 8
Views: 177

Re: Konami PC-based hardware question

Any chance of some photos? I'm always curious to what cases PC hardware comes in.
by cools
March 10th, 2017, 5:13 pm
Forum: Home Games
Topic: Super Nintenbros!
Replies: 2071
Views: 81751

Re: Super Nintenbros!

Spoiler: show
http://www.kotaku.co.uk/2017/03/10/unlucky-zelda-breath-of-the-wild-player-gets-blood-moon-during-final-boss-fight

I had blood moon happening every minute or so for a while last night. Not sure what triggered it.
by cools
March 10th, 2017, 5:07 pm
Forum: Home Games
Topic: Super Nintenbros!
Replies: 2071
Views: 81751

Re: Super Nintenbros!

Reggie on JoyConScratchGate

skykappah wrote:Bought the Pro Controller for the Switch.
Does BOTW know it's connected and change the HUD appropriately?
by cools
March 10th, 2017, 2:10 pm
Forum: Home Games
Topic: Worst/funniest game art
Replies: 511
Views: 38059

Re: Worst/funniest game art

Image
by cools
March 10th, 2017, 10:11 am
Forum: Wanted
Topic: Favour request: US resident to order and ship to UK
Replies: 9
Views: 209

Re: Favour request: US resident to order and ship to UK

Hurrah for region free games.
by cools
March 10th, 2017, 8:44 am
Forum: Wanted
Topic: Favour request: US resident to order and ship to UK
Replies: 9
Views: 209

Re: Favour request: US resident to order and ship to UK

Unavailable though at the moment, you're right. Got in the moment I heard there was going to be a limited physical release.

"Limited edition" might actually have a true meaning for a change.
by cools
March 10th, 2017, 8:40 am
Forum: Wanted
Topic: Favour request: US resident to order and ship to UK
Replies: 9
Views: 209

Re: Favour request: US resident to order and ship to UK

You just log in with your UK Amazon account. It needs a credit card open for international purchases.

Been doing it for years.

Works on EU Amazon stores too. There's even a button to show the pages in English. It's fine for Marketplace purchases too.
by cools
March 10th, 2017, 7:49 am
Forum: Wanted
Topic: Favour request: US resident to order and ship to UK
Replies: 9
Views: 209

Re: Favour request: US resident to order and ship to UK

You can order it on Amazon.com for import.
by cools
March 9th, 2017, 5:50 pm
Forum: Home Games
Topic: Super Nintenbros!
Replies: 2071
Views: 81751

Re: Super Nintenbros!

cools wrote:Friend code SW-6835-0794-2884
by cools
March 9th, 2017, 4:20 pm
Forum: Home Games
Topic: Chode of Chodes: CoC talk in Chode Hall
Replies: 596
Views: 23614

Re: Chode of Chodes: CoC talk in Chode Hall

You'll be in Champs 3 when you finally drop a troop somewhere.
by cools
March 9th, 2017, 3:54 pm
Forum: Home Games
Topic: Chode of Chodes: CoC talk in Chode Hall
Replies: 596
Views: 23614

Re: Chode of Chodes: CoC talk in Chode Hall

Back in Legends league :awe:
by cools
March 9th, 2017, 2:50 pm
Forum: Home Games
Topic: Super Nintenbros!
Replies: 2071
Views: 81751

Re: Super Nintenbros!

*when installed properly.
by cools
March 9th, 2017, 1:10 pm
Forum: Home Games
Topic: Super Nintenbros!
Replies: 2071
Views: 81751

Re: Super Nintenbros!

I despise badly placed apostrophes and have never used one in my life. :awe:

(FWIW the "official" screen protector is all but invisible, only noticeable by the sub-millimetre ridge on the edges. It's the least visible one I've had out of every one I've used)

Go to advanced search